G100 Country Chairs

#G100 comprises a league of luminaries of eminence and excellence including Nobel Laureates, former Heads of States, Ministers, Businesswomen, Philanthropists, Investors, Entrepreneurs, Corporate and Community Leaders – a powerful Group of women leaders and achievers from all walks of life who wish to give back and move us all forward as architects of the future.

The mandate of #G100 is to provide the thought leadership for the coming decade on what needs to be done for inclusivity and economic and social empowerment of women globally. Together we will define, design and determine a new future for ourselves with equity, equal opportunity, inclusion and economic empowerment of women, and of all, through the inclusive agency of women.

Violeta Bulc


Jean Todt


Spela Adamic


Elke Esders


Nataša Heror


Mansi Jasuja

The Netherlands

Eleftheria Kakambouras

South Africa

Sonja Klopcic


Chenesai Mangoma